You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the MOFO who robbed my moms Steem wallet... SCREW YOU!!!

This certainly represents the lowest of humanity; on the positive side, however, there are more good people in the world than bad (I really do believe that) and as the replies and reactions from your post show, community is stronger than assholes when acting as a cohesive unit. I know it's small consolation, but we can at least take some solace from that.

I've got a little steem that I can send your way. Hope it goes at least some way to helping make things better.

Sort:  

there are more good people in the world than bad (I really do believe that)

I concur!!No need re. the steem. So many people have come forward already! Thank you xxxx MWAH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94