You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How DARE YOU question my AUTHENTICITY on STEEM! - This one goes out to you @themarkymark and the rest of you that hopped on that ship!

Hey Quill, I didn't know who she is either. I've seen her twice now. Both times remind me of the word... Tissy fit.

It's disappointing to see a level 71 content creator with apparently a great rep and following, over-reacting in such a manner.

I find the entire conversation to be beyond silly.

Sort:  
Loading...

As I said to markymark - In the2+ years that I have been around here, I have had one other "rant" post - and that was actually directed at people being negative toward Steem. So surely, someone like yourself can ascertain that as someone who is not in the habit of posts like this, something must have really upset me.

All I actually wanted was either an acknowledgement that the opinion driven conversation in a public chat room was rather inappropriate or an apology for doing that in a public space. It may not have come from him, but I got both the acknowledgement and the apology from justine in this thread here - that is more than enough for me and I am genuinely thankful that she was a big enough person to see it from my perspective, so I thank her for that.

I was not after anything else - like I said in the post, I didn't want a war - but what transpired hurt and I was entitled to have a voice about it - and now it is done. I have no intention of engaging or harping on it any further. Life goes on and truth be told, I detest conflict like this because it never leaves a good taste in ones mouth and it eats you from the inside out, which is why I mostly avoid it... this occasion was an exception only because I was honestly mortified - that is all.

@themarkymark is the biggest scambag I have ever seen and there is something more sinister happening behind the scenes .

Beware of @whatsup , @justineh , @inertia and their alt accounts . They are all part of the same gang of criminals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64