You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Miss Molly .. Not Interested In Vittles??

Awww Miss Molly <3 She seems to just prefer chilling at her favourite spot when her disease flares up, doesnt she? I send her virtual hugs * ___ *

You're so patient and wonderful <3 I am glad she has such a human for her companion <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

I gave her hugs. She usually gives me a lick on the nose aka kiss and I didn’t even get one of those when I got home. She just stayed in her spot. She’ll return to normal, but I hate feeling helpless and don’t like her feeling yucky. It’s just part of it. Most likely she got over stressed at some point a few days ago and we weren’t around to see it. It could have been something as simple as someone knocking on the door. Thanks for the well wishes Spider!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71