You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind Contour Corner - 'Smoking Lady'

These contour drawings are really interesting, Brad and I love how you write about the inspiration that prompted these into creation.... What do you use to make these drawings? I think they might look a bit more artistic if you use something with finer tip?

And I wonder what she was thinking..... hmmm... she never did light her cigarette? :O Maybe she's struggling to quit smoking???

If that was the case, she won that particular battle, maybe? Hahaha~

Sort:  

I used what I had in my truck at the time. A standard Sharpie. I’ll try with a fine tip and see what things look like next time. Thanks for the advice!! Good idea. I think maybe she was a bit mental, but what do I know. She was definitely mumbling something to herself. Maybe the cigarette is just there for support. Either way she never did light it. At least not in the moments I saw her. Got to love human behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32