You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things you can still do when Steem takes a dive

All wicked awesomesauce suggestions, @zord189! Speaking of investing, I was actually tempted again to invest a little cash into my favorite crypto, and since my husband (who is a wicked bad influence) told me to go for it, I'm now waiting for a nice little chunk of Steem Power to work its way through the whole Coinbase to Blocktrades maze. Silver lining to the dip - I might be able to afford dolphinhood before the year 2099... 😉 😂

Appreciate your encouraging words and optimistic outlook! It helps me keep my rose-colored glasses firmly in place! 😊

rose colored glasses.gif

Sort:  

hahah 2099?? I think it'll be earlier than that! You're almost there @traciyork

Yeah, you're probably right. I'm really confident I'll be there by 2042 at the latest... 🤣 🤣 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66