My entry into the Power House Creatives Contest - The Happiness Mantra (#SteemBloPoMo Day 28)

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My entry into the Power House Creatives Contest - The Happiness Mantra (#SteemBloPoMo Day 28)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Brilliant advice @traciyork! Now go and have that cocktail! lol

lolo, @traciyork, love reading your mantra this mornning. Oh how your post sounds so familiar in my life :) Although truly funny, your final note "small steps...big change" is a huge truth! Thank you, perfect for a Monday morning!

I like your approach. Setting up reachable goals and repeat the process. Steem on honey!

I love your humor @traciyork :) This reminds me of the documentary about the guy who became injured and was stuck on a mountain, with no way to get down but to literally crawl down it. (It may have been the one where he cut off his arm to free himself from being stuck in the crevice of a rock?) He said that how he made it down was by telling himself he only had to make it to a spot some feet ahead of him. He did this over and over again until he made it down!!! Crazy story. But it worked ♥

Great post indeed!
Here's an African proverb for you my friend;
"How do you eat an Elephant"?
"Bit by bit"!

I like the have a cocktail idea. I'll have two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75