You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) "The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress" - Another Wonderful Book by Robert A. Heinlein

This brought back memories. I read this book in high school, but that was a very long time ago. I remember enjoying it, but not much else. Perhaps I should read it again.

Proud member of #powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

I am revisiting Heinlein because, although I know I've read many of his books in my youth, the only book I can truly remember with any degree of detail is "Stranger in a Strange Land".

Besides, since a book or a movie's impact depends on each reader's (or viewer's) life and mindset at the time, reading books and viewing movies more than once is a good thing - on many levels.

Thanks for taking the time to read comment.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75