You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power House Creatives Contest

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago

Hi @carolkean! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @owasco
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)
Sort:  

what if I want to delegate SP to a new Steemian? For real:

I want to delegate 50 sp to @mvkean

Can you get past me not finding the password to my Active Key?

Thank you, @tipU and @fitinfun (if you get tasked with this one) and @mariannewest for gifting a new Steemit account to @mvkean!

Hi @carolkean! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50.0 SP delegation to @mvkean.

You can easily delegate to anyone at your wallet in steempeak, @carolkean. Just go there, login, and you will see it. This is the program I use to browse STEEM now. Much better than steemit.

The catch is that it always asks for the password to my Active Key...
which I somehow may have stumbled across last night after tipu sent me a differnt link to start from. Thank you Sharon!

You're welcome, @carolkean. I use keychain to login in to all the dApps. Much easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52