You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health with A Liquid Dose of Sunshine! Beets and Blueberries

I must get into Juices and this is one I am sure I would love as I love all of the ingredients except for cucumber which doesn't agree with me but I am sure dropping that it would still be great

Thanks for the great post and being an Active Member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

You really should! As for the cucumbers, I include those for the added fluids, you know dehydration is a big issue for us, and you don't taste them in the juice I promise! I hope you'll check it out @tattoodjay, you'll feel wonderful1 :)

ITs not so much the taste I come out in a rash if I eat it, not sure why but i just avoid it, but I will try it but with more liquid perhaps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45