You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health | Sunday Sumo Who? Energy Bites!

I have come across Sumos, although I think they were called somehting else In asia where I came across them so I am sure I would love those treats

WOW a 42-year-old food processor still working well I bet anyone buying one today will not be able to say it in 20 let alone 42 years time

Sort:  

I know @tattoodjay! Every time I start to make something I wonder if it will be the last time...but it still works! Crazy, Waring food processor. It's really heavy too, lol Oh well, we'll see...maybe another 40 years1, lol These oranges are my husbands new favorite :)

They sure don’t make them now like they did back then, and may it last another 4 Years

They are really nice I think there my favorite variant of oranges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26