You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with the Birds | Hot Rides and Cool Treats

WOw that sdedication going out for a ride inthat heat but what a lovely area for a ride with so many cool things to see, although venomous snakes I would not coutn as cool,

as good as the blueberry popsicle looks I would have to go for the peach one

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

Heat we did have, geesh @tattoodjay. Home now, and loving the air conditioning! We couldn't believe that venomous snake sign!!!! We have never seen anything like that. We know there are poisonous snakes, but to havev a sign for it? Yikes! Those popsicles were perfect, I only wish I had brough more, lol Thanks my friend, enjoy your Sunday!

I was going to go out for a walk and check some new gear I had for my camera mid-afternoon but I walked out and it was so humid and hot I decided that can wait till another day LOL
I know if my wife had been there and saw that venomous snake sign she would have been out of there in a flash and perhaps I would have as well

Have a great week ahead ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54