You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Mind and Body | Aging: The Value of Good Friends and Mahjong Madness!

Ohh that must be so challenging for sure to change your community and have to start afresh, I will be doing the same next year but will be by my Wifes son his wife and the grandkids so easier for us

as for Mahjong I started playing it in Singapore, majot brain overload the first time I played it but i loved the game and used to play it a lot I haven't played for years though

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

I must say I love it all but I do miss my kids so much! We facetime just about every day but its not the same for sure. Glad you will be moving close to family and grandkids, you won't regret it :) So neat you started playing Mahjong while in Singapore. We're going to learn the Chinese version soon....as soon as we master this version lol! So fun!

Thanks we are really looking forward to spending ore quality time with them :)
and I remember the first thing I was told about Mahjong, dont ever think you will master the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44