You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerHouseCreatives Contest | The World At Our Feet/A spa day for my feet.

What beautiful feet and beautiful post in homage to them, I congratulate you for having taken care of them with care and having them decorating the end of your body.

You saw that even a nice verse generated me your feet, jejej congratulations friend, enjoy the beach and tell her I miss her. @carolinacardoza

Que lindos pies y hermoso post en homenaje a ellos, te felicito por haberlos cuidado con esmero y tenerlos adornando el final de tu cuerpo.
Viste que hasta un lindo verso me generaron tus pies, jejej felicitaciones amiga, disfruta la playa y me la saludas dile que la extraño. @carolinacardoza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51