You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smilestones - Miniature world at the Rhine Falls

OMG, I love this! I used to build miniature ships when I was a teenager and always enjoyed to look at such models. Not that I ever saw such a big and detailed one.

My favorite is the bed in the field 🌻

Sort:  

It's so amazing! I know that you've been here twice but now you should come again ;) In April they will open the other part so it's the best time to come. It's not that far away for you :)

Do you still have those models that you built? I'd love to see them :)

That one was my favorite too! Can you imagine what a great sleep you would have there? Considering there would be no mice, snakes, rats, bugs, etc :D :D :D

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67