You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRAPPING IT UP - My life this week, on and off the blockchain

@jaynie,

I'd never heard that song before. I really like it. "We're just catching and releasing" ... what an incredible metaphor for "just going through the motions." I wish I'd thought of that one too. :-)

Darling, I love you too. This place can make one feel insane and knowing that others are similarly afflicted ... one's only elixir.

Quill

Sort:  

too true!

Glad you enjoyed the tune Quill xxx

@jaynie,

Here's another song with gorgeous lyrics ... lyrics which we all need to sing from time to time. And, as with most lyrics, they are best sung in chorus. Never forget you have friends.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67