You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Night Sweets! | Not your Granny’s Peanut Butter Cookies!

Mmmm, hmmmm, it’s always a good time for peanut butter cookies. The flowers are pretty impressive too. The pattern on that lily is incredible.

Sort:  

I know you make your own pb, pretty impressive my friend! I've been a bit too lazy about that, I'll have to change that. You use raw peanuts right? I have to say, the flowers and plants at this place were out of this world. (in fact some looked pretty alien!) Thanks my friend

I will use whatever I can get my hands on. Right now I have roasted and salted peanuts and I make peanut butter from that. I just add a touch of coconut oil and cinnamon. With almond butter I use raw almonds that I roast myself. It’s all a little time consuming but worth every bite. Peanut butter cookies taste good from any source though. I can’t wait to see your write up of all the bazaar flowers. Odd plants are so interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55