You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smilestones - Miniature world at the Rhine Falls

Wow! What details and it really showcases Switzerland nicely!
I image you could spend hours in there especially when they get it all completed.
Wouldn't it be fun to be able to have that to play with! I bet kids would love to do that and so would I!

Sort:  

We spent there 3 hours even though it's just half of the exposition :) And I can imagine spending there all day.. the details is fascinating.. it's all so tiny and perfectly made..

Oh, I would love to play with it too! But at least there are those buttons that you can press to get something moving - e.g. a helicopter would take off or a cable car would start going up and down. Really cool!

Thank you for stopping by and for your nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67