You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude and My Steem Journey with Many Doors Opening - a Response to a PowerHouseCreatives Contest...

Yes, it really surprized me to find these wonderful connections and who would have ever figured we would gather for group meditations and such! Wonderful to have made this connection with you @vincentnijman!

Sort:  

Likewise!

It's pretty amazing indeed. The blockchain and especially Steemit and the people I've met on here/ the connections and friends I've made on here are seriously impacting my life in a pretty awesome way.

A hug from The Netherlands

Good to hear! It will sure be good to get our #mindfullife group meditations going again! Talk to you then if not before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43