You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuelan Presidential Address: "Grass Is Good"

Gosh darn it Quill, now you've let the secret out everyone is going to be wanting to eat grass. Now us vegans might just have a shortage on our hands. And why didn't you tell me you were creating a cookbook? I would have been happy to share my world-renowned "grass smoothie" with you. (True story--I actually have a friend who tells me my smoothies look like they are comprised of "dragonflies and grass", though I think the dragonflies would not count as vegan)

Thanks for calling me over. I think? 😉

Sort:  

@plantstoplanks,

Now THAT is an EXCELLENT idea!!!

OK, here's what you do. Do a DTube video preparing some "gourmet grass." Tag it with #GrassIsGood. I'll change one of my tags ... we'll start a movement. This could be a thing.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56