You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Powerhouse Creatives ?

I am inspired and in awe every day as I look through the community posts and see such talent all around. Not just talent on its own, either, but backed by such a tremendous amount of heart and desire to give to the world and to others. Though we may all bring different things to the table, we learn from each other and are stronger together because of it! I don't think I have ever been more proud to be a member of a community than I am right now!

Sort:  

I agree. And that is why the best part of the last three days has been on this. Would you be so kind as to resteem @plantstoplanks?

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteeming now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90