You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smilestones - Miniature world at the Rhine Falls

Oh my goodness that is amazing! The detail in every aspect is just remarkable. I could spend hours there just taking it all in! Of course I would bring my reusable bags for the farmers market. 😉 I just love miniatures. It's that combination of it being so cute, yet you know so much work went into each one that just dazzles the mind. I can't wait to see the rest of the installation!

Sort:  

The detail is incredible! Some things I couldn't even see properly, lol :D we spent there around 3 hours and could have spent more but we were hungry :D

I do it too! They usually give me strange looks as it's not that common in Switzerland but I don't care much..

I love them too. I didn't know what to expect exactly and I was surprised by how amazing it was. And it was super cute :) Me neither!! They should open in April so there will be another post coming ;)

Thank you for stopping by Katie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68