You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your health! | Saturday Sandcastles and Sharks in Parks!

Some lovely reminders why it is just so darn fun to get outside! You'd never see a lizard like that just sitting on the couch. Well, maybe if your television is really good, but still. 😝 I've been getting outside plenty often here, but I would so love to dip my toes in the sand some time soon!

Sort:  

I know you understand, being a runner. I always said I solved all of the worlds problems during my outdoor runs, lol Being in nature is that way too, clears the mind. That lizard, he was all over the place! I took so many pictures of him I could do a green lizard post, lol Quite the character, posing all around me! I think it's time for another vacay Katie! I look forward to seeing where you guys go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45