You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health | A bit of History and the Art of Food Fermentation

Love it! I need to do some more sauerkraut since we finished up the latest batch last week. I even got some new fermenting lids to play with, so I really need to use them more! The radishes are looking great so far in the garden. I really want to try fermenting some of them to see how they come out!

Sort:  

I am so anxious to try different vegetables Katie. My daughter ferments so many different veggies, and I love the taste. She says fermented radishes are amazing, so let me know what you think when you try it! I need to get larger jars and special fermenting lids. Off to the market today! :) Thanks!

Ooh, glad to know she's tried the radishes! I'll keep you posted once I try them! Happy Friday!

Posted using Partiko Android