You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird Story of Troubleshooting a Weird Laptop Issue (Part 3)

Our Microsoft update took 2 days to install. The internet here is very slow and at the first attempt I accepted the download.
It took so long that I went to bed and in the morning it stated that an error had occurred.

So the following evening I did the same, accepted the download and went to bed again. The following morning, no problem as the update was installed.
I guess Microsoft fixed their own error Lol.

Sort:  

2 days? You're lucky...I once had the update stuck because it failed to configure Windows according to the updates and I have to wait like 10 minutes every time I boot up lol.

Sometimes it isn't MS fixing their own error but Windows sorting it out by itself, even Microsoft sometimes has trouble understanding their own pile of spaghetti, lol. Anyways, if it works, it works...haha.

Totally agreed my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52