You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blown Glass Pitcher Shoot - Randomly Changing My Angles

That first one is definitely a keeper, but that second has an eerie surrealism feel to it that floats my boat. I love this post. It even makes me want to get a real camera, and stop trying to take pix with that toy camera in my android phone.

Sort:  

I have four cameras and haven't bought a new one in quite a while. They have come a long way. Advantages and disadvantage to each. I suppose the biggest one is the ability to shoot raw images.. say if you were to sell them for any reason. Trying to blow up a cell phone shot into a poster size is almost near impossible. Otherwise the convenience of a cell camera is so awesome. I love shooting actual film, but harder and harder to find it and process it.

The longer I look at these shots the more I like that 2nd one too.. hmmmm.. my new favorite! Time for an edit??

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your wonderful comment.. It helped to make my day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63