You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillQuill Lights Up The Quill Grill ... "QuillFire Roast or Toast" Contest (Daughter's Edition ... My 1st Steemit Post)

Welcome to Steemit!

I am very happy to see you give Steemit a go. I think the roast idea was great and you cant blame Quill for trying to twist it into a toast lol!

I still believe you should twist him arm to read a poem or two on DTube. I think he would do well!

Hey if you run into any problems with resource credits, tell Quill to let me know and I would be happy to delegate some SP to help you out. Feel free to ask questions!

Your dad is a great guy and I am thrilled he got the ChillQuill on here :)

Sort:  

Hi Old-Guy (although you're not actually very old),

I've been bugging him for months to recite his poetry since SO many people recite it incorrectly - their prosody is off. Word emphasis and pause are important. I agree it is time for him to show us what he's made of!

ChillQuill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15