You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are the VOICES of STEEM?!

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Spoken like a true elitist prick 😛

Nothing wrong with a healthy debate about the state of things as long it drives the platform in the direction it should go to thrive.

I saw @fionasfavourites tagged me as well, I assume that's relating to the recent posts of Quillington? You know me, I'll say it how I see it. But I got a world to explore atm and the PHC folks won't know what hit them from July 3rd when I am back in the UK 💪

Sort:  

You assume correctly @nickyhavey. Looking forrward to having you back in our time zone!

I'm so far in the future haha

Posted using Partiko Android

only 11 hours lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83