You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am No.t a NUMBER!

I like growing my reputation but I know it's a worthless number. The highest rep account on the blockchain is haejin who is also the biggest shit stain here. That says it all.

I wouldn't worry too much about other people's opinions. Do what you enjoy and as long as it's not harming anyone else their opinions are worthless. There is no point even listening to them never mind paying attention to it.

Sort:  

The highest rep account on the blockchain is haejin who is also the biggest shit stain here. That says it all.

BINGO! haha :)

I am not at all worried about it personally, because I have long since realised how pointless it is but I still don't like the false "dick swinging" that it creates around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58