You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the MOFO who robbed my moms Steem wallet... SCREW YOU!!!

sorry but only few amount my full upvote, but I resteemed it.

I don't understand people, other people working hard while others doing nothing. What's worst is that they never choose who to victimised. The money or earnings might be earn back but the emotions of being robbed is not. They just wasted their skill in doing stupid thing's.

I feel sorry to your mom, but I'm sorry this is only I can do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so very much!

Yeah, I have stopped trying to understand minds that do things like this - especially to those who have so little to begin with!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56