You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are the VOICES of STEEM?!

Sadly it is not just there in South Africa that they complain about politics and then all line up and cast a vote. Having said that it is illegal not to vote here so I guess we have incentive, not sure what your laws are in South Africa.

The people complaining about steem annoy me . Firstly because I love steem and secondly because I fact checked a few of their posts and found that they had laced truth with lies . Which is the worst kind of lie because on the surface it appears that they have a valid reason for being upset . But if you research what they are talking about you realise it is not true or at least not all true and the true parts don’t give reason for them to be upset.
I’m not sure if these people are being misinformed or just determined to destroy steem.

I remember a year ago they were talking about EOS being Steem 2.0 and Steem Killer . I was so worried at the time I even checked out Trybe as it was just starting out. But I loved steem and stopped using Trybe .

I’m glad I did it’s been an awesome journey.

We need to make sure we research and inform ourselves.

I totally agree with your views on doing something and not just talking about it.

We want to stay in front of the competition we need to fight for it, not just say awe they said they are going to kill us oh well I guess we’re dead.

Thanks for sharing,

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48