You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 "Sac Surprise" - New Painting at Art en Capital, Paris

Every image on this post is outstanding. I'm very glad I've found your blog.

Your take on the theme is quite unique. What percent of artists would you say went with a more traditional take on 'Bouquet'?

#powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words! Since our group is all imaginary realism or surrealism and the likes, none of the artworks was really all that traditional :-)

I guess that makes a lot of sense. If I ever get the chance to check it out I most certainly will.

Thanks a lot for your kind words! Since our group is all imaginary realism or surrealism and the likes, none of the artworks was really all that traditional :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80