You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Measured Our Mettle" ... Vote: 10,000 STEEM Delegation

I know you love your historic leaders, so I thought I'd leave you with this quote by Napoleon Bonaparte:

We will win, by hook or by crook. Wait, no, leave out the crook part. Let's just win. Let us hook them with our greatness.

--Mattifer

Sort:  

@mattifer,

I DID NOT know that one. And it's brilliant. I love Napoleon!

Quill

I made it up just for you.

You're welcome.

@mattifer,

I was wondering ... "That does not sound particularly French. But then again, neither does "Le Weekend" ... which I am looking forward to. :-)

Quill

Let me rephrase it for you so that it sounds more French.

Le Vee Kend

See? Better already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31