You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking back my power

Let me begin by saying this is my favorite sentence on the Internet ever.

Well, the reasons are myriad and what one chooses to believe, also depends on to whom one listens.

I love its grammatical perfection and slightly archaic style.

I seem to have noticed that wine is instrumental in your guide to withstanding a power outage. I concur - you might want to stock up. You never know when friends will drop by. :-)

Sort:  

@mattifer

Let me begin by saying this is my favorite sentence on the Internet ever.

....

I love its grammatical perfection and slightly archaic style.

Why, thank you, that is high praise.

Friends welcome any time. Wine is always in stock.

I'm coming! :-)

The wine is cold. The glass is waiting...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49