You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say hello to our newest family member... Herbie!

Oh my gosh, Herbie is absolutely gorgeous!! What an awesome surprise for Jude too; I'm sorry to hear about Holly, but you're right ... the fact that Herbie's mom was named the same, was definitely a sign that lil' Herb belongs with you guys :)

I also wanted you to know that Brian's health has improved greatly and I'm trying to be back here a little more regularly ... fingers crossed :) xo

Sort:  

Lovely to see you pop up in my comments lovely lady and THRILLED to hear that Brian is doing well!!!!! Have missed your presence!

Yes, Jude is officially in love! Mom doing all the hard work naturally haha!!!! but he is helping along the way. Been a long time since I had a dog, cats are SOOOO much easier lol.....

Lots of love to you both!

Hey @jaynie! Somehow I missed this lovely comment! Of course you're doing all the work lol. I've always had dogs but now just our two cats ... You're sooo right! They are so much easier, but boy Jude will have a best bud for years :)

Thank you for the kind comments too; I've missed being a presence :)

Lots of love to you guys as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62