You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind Contour Corner - 'Smoking Lady'

It looks pretty cool! I have some ideas for messing it up next time if you know some digital editing...ink splats and custom background textures feel like something that will work well with art like these.

I actually never had the courage to draw something directly with a sharpie (or anything that does not allow me to erase or undo), maybe I'm just too timid for that haha.

Sort:  

Yea sure! sounds like fun.. I have a digital app I use from time to time. Sounds like your mind works well like that. I use cheaper paper, so if it doesn't come out as a recognizable piece.. I toss and try again. Some of them look like nothing while others look cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67