You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Night Sweets! | Not your Granny’s Peanut Butter Cookies!

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

I did not expect to see flowers! Oh my goodness! They look absolutely heavenly my Dear. We have botanical gardens here too,, but I never managed to go and visit one. I better put it on the list of things to do when my sister comes for visit in May 🌺😍🌺

Sort:  

What a day Lena! This place was outstanding, the colors and thousands of flowers, plants and trees, many of which I had never seen or heard of! You must go with your sister and take you camera!! Some people had huge professional cameras with them. I took just my phone so the pictures won't be as nice as I would like. Thank you my friend, so glad to see you!

Always a pleasure my Dear Troy. I just bough a new camera, although nothing major, but better than what i had before. I am still learning how to use it. But I will definitely take it with me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62