Sort:  

I just wonder why don't you vote for the people in your comment section?

because unless I am going to give a vote over 50% it will essentially be a dust vote and wont count for anything. So, when I feel a comment is WORTH an upvote, I will open the profile of the person who commented and will vote one of their posts. It simply makes a LOT more sense. Hope that clears it up for you @mejustandrew

This makes sense, I forgot about that threshold. I would at least give 1% vote to people who kinda deserve to have their comments above the bots level :)

Your SP would be better spent elsewhere. I also think people prefer receiving vote on their posts. When it comes straight after my reply - they can do the math ;)

honestly I left this place long ago and I don't even know where to spend my voting power. In the past this account used to be worth plenty of money, but right now it barely can give 1 cent per vote...

If I may make a suggestion - jump on board the @steemterminal. Here is their discord link: https://discord.gg/BG6KmP

You will find the most AMAZING individuals there such as @xcountytravelers, @thekittygirl, @brittandjosie, @wesphilbin and many others who are geared to inspire and steer in ALL the right directions. :)

They will make this space and your journey within it a LOT more pleasurable!

Thank you for the shout-out! 😊

I use @dustsweeper to help with my dust votes, by the way!

Indeed love the shout out and @mejustandrew we will help you with open arms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66