You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillQuill Lights Up The Quill Grill ... "QuillFire Roast or Toast" Contest (Daughter's Edition ... My 1st Steemit Post)

HAHAHAHAHA!!! You my dear are a class act! I feel like I know "daddy" so much better now lol!!! And hats off - a really brilliant piece to hit the ground with! :) Pleasure to meet you @savagekathryn :)

Sort:  

Jaynie,

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Dad talks about you and Power House Creatives all the time. He thinks you are an Excellent General ... and you can take that as a High Compliment.

For the record, I tried to talk him out of that "Commander-In-Chief" pic. But, once he decides something is funny or poignant, there's no stopping him. :-)

ChillQuill

haha!! Thank you @savagekathryn ;) I quite like your dad's style and approach to life in general - so no objections from me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97