You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Good: A Saison at the Movie Theater

That's so cool!

This proves my hypothesis that beer is appropriate anywhere, anytime.

Hell, with the Catholic Church's historically keen interest in the ingredients of beer in the past, I wonder why it's not an option over wine during that communion thingy?

Movies and beer? Makes me think of when I boarded a British ship for the first time and found out that they served alcohol in the NCO and Officer mess halls.

Man, I was having such a good time that I almost forgot where I was.

Kudos to my new Limey buddies for reminding me that, in spite of the beers and laughs, we were still on a Navy vessel; hence, must maintain proper military bearing (translated: Don't get drunk!).

Enjoyed your post.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74