Ulog 119: The Best Part Of Waking Up

Some of you may remember a country store I shared on a Market Friday last month and ALL the flavored coffee beans they had for sale.

Well two weeks ago we ventured out and stopped in there again; but this time... we bought some of the coffee beans!

We selected the Michigan Maple and Hazelnut creme; they had the Michigan Maple coffee brewed at the time for samples and it was DELICIOUS!

coff store.jpg

After we had almost run out of the coffee we bought (1/2 pound of each flavor), I started searching online for the company that makes the Michigan Maple. Within a few seconds of searching I found it. I knew this was the correct coffee seller as it listed places around the state that sold their coffee and beans.

After another quick search, I found a bulk store also based in Michigan where I could buy the coffee at a great price.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png



I ordered the coffee beans (they grind it for free too if asked in your online order) one day and it was waiting in my mailbox the following day.

I use a stove top percolator and I have a coffee grinder so I just got my coffee beans whole.

TALK about excellent customer service!

There are a few more flavors I want to try one day, but for now I am SO HAPPY with these two flavors.

Schuil Coffee- Michigan Based Company

THIS is NOT a paid promotional post- I just wanted to share my experience with the quality of the product and the awesome customer service I received.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

TIBLogo


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Maple coffee sounds amazing, I'm sure the smell was wonderful! Unfortunately we can't drink coffee but we both love the smell. Good sleuthing @goldendawne :)

Oh it is amazing! Probably one of the best tasting coffees I've ever had!

One of the first things I do when I wake up is making myself a great cup of coffee!

I can't wait to try other flavors, but right now I am hooked on these two.

We all have to make choices in life :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Your posts always leave me curious for more.

Now I am curious about your stove top percolator. Hope you share soon :)


Posted via Marlians.com

Love coffee, I wonder how Maple coffee smell or taste like...

Ooh, I probably would have chosen the maple, as well! I bet it is delicious. Good call on finding the source, as well! I was just sleuthing myself last night, but for dates instead of coffee. I adore dates, but would much rather find a good source to buy in bulk vs the expensive packages in the store. Always fun to find new things like that to enjoy!

Hi @goldendawne!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.884 which ranks you at #1320 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1321).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 198 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh, how I love hazelnut-flavored coffee! It is the best, and a flavor I never tire of drinking! 😊 Love those old wooden floors in your photo, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72