You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RIPPLE growth of STEEM!

I just started using share2steem for one post a day. I am only using it for twitter. My scheme with it has been to find a good steemit post from someone else and tweet that. I do not want to tweet my own post because then it would be on my feed twice.

But how are you making a unique post with all of this text? is all of this going onto your other social media as well? All this text can't go on twitter obviously.

I have been looking for @share2steem tutorial but only see those that tell you how to set up your account. Any help will be greatly appreciated :)

Sort:  

I have never used it from the twitter side of things hon, only instagram - but you could still achieve the same result as I do with Twitter - as I mentioned to kaerpediem just now, What I do with relatively extensive posts like this one is I publish the intro paragraph and header image from instagram... and then just edit it on Steemit afterward. But the shorter posts I simply do as is on Instagram.

I don't think there are any tutorials as such - what sort of info would you be wanting to find out? Perhaps I can assist you?

I don't know exactly lol. This is just not clicking for me. I will edit here like you say and that will work for most of my problem I am sure. I was thinking other people were doing this before it got to steem. I might make post about the steps I take to see if I am doing something that could be improved. Thanks so much for your help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88