You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RIPPLE growth of STEEM!

As you know, I looooove instagram and am doing most of my posts via that dapp and that has really helped with my growth. I can share from there to twitter, and probably should more, and rather than on Facebook. Or change my Facebook link to the Fiona's Favourites page and not my personal account. My personal account is just that - and you know my attitude there: if I'll share a glass of wine with you, or invite you for a meal, you can be my friend. That's where I share more personal stuff. Not so much on Instagram. I set up the Fiona's Favourites FB and Twitter account for my original wordpress blog and now my vornix wordpress blog also automatically posts to Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. I need to get my head around Twitter more.

@fitnfun and @kaerpediem, my long posts, I do via Wordpress but my "medium" length posts, I will do on my phone and either draft using the notes function and use the copy & paste function. If I am close to my laptop, which is easier typing, I work on Googledocs and do the same.

I might write a post about this at some point, but hope this helps in the meantime.

@denmarkguy and @nickyhavey - if you take lots of photos with your phone, Instagram and @share2steem is the way to go. As I have already said.

Thanks @jaynie for this - I am wanting to really work this thing more....am feeling dragged in 55 directions at the moment, so.... What to focus on, what to less of, and what I really like doing: writing and cooking! With the (more than odd) photo in between! lol

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean and I have found that doing it this way has allowed me to continue utlising ALL my platforms and pages with very little extra hassle!

Thank you @fionasfavourites
It makes sense for sure
I will try and figure out a pattern of sorts that works for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85