You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So who wants join the POWER HOUSE CREATIVES?

I love being part of this family! Not only has this helped me to build a following and really engage with folk on @steemit, but they have rescued me when I ran into trouble from a hacker last year. I would not have coped without the help of these caring folk.

And we get great exposure and noticed by other important Steemit communities.

@kiligirl, @tim-beck and @papilloncharity this may be a community you might consider joining - you all write great posts and @papilloncharity I know you are always looking for funds for your good causes.

Sort:  

Thank you SO MUCH @fionasfavourites! It never gets old reading all the awesome things you guys have to say about us haha!!! MWAH! And thanks too for the shoutouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80