You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude and My Steem Journey with Many Doors Opening - a Response to a PowerHouseCreatives Contest...

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago

I was lucky enough to be on boarded by someone who had already been on the platform for a little while to show me around. I had one advantage that person did not as I was into crypto years before without much success before I left that world and move onto other things. It’s always great to earn a little crypto here or there you never know what could end being a massive winner in the long run.

Communities make this platform everything without them we all just be a bunch of stranger on the internet. It is always interesting how the reasons we join something end up changing after we get a good look around. My first plans where to talk about crypto and some other stuff. I almost never did!

Sort:  

That was fortunate for you to cut down the learning curve! It is funny how it seems to bring out a different side of us when we start connecting with the wonderful folks in our communities for it is often a far different place then what we first imagined!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43