You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health | Sunday Sumo Who? Energy Bites!

I've tried these little guys before and I really like them. (I know. Stop clutching your heart. Don't fall over. It happens.) They're easier to peel than a real orange -- almost like a tangerine. And I think the sections come apart easier than an orange, too. Two or three of them make a really nice little afternoon snack ... so I'm on your side with this one. (Yay!!)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness.....a big win for the bird!!!! lol My husband is a crazy navel orange guy and when he had these he said...omg I think these may be better! You are totally correct, easy to peel and easy to eat. I'll buy them every time :) Glad for your vote of approval, (the bites are tasty too) Thanks @enchantedspirit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36