Sort:  

Well see the honest truth is my first thought was of a bloodhound....but then I starting thinking (coz I am smart like that) that just maybe you would take exception to being compared to a dog, and it was possible I would get the doghouse, so I took the smart route and went with a majestic race horse instead :D I am too clever to make those rookie mistakes lol :D ;) @dswigle

Really? I remind you of a dog? I mean, yes, you quickly turned that one around, but, let's go back to where your first thoughts were...

And then, I am trying to figure out what it is about me that reminds you of a dog. No! No! I think perhaps you should keep that part to yourself. I mean, you are no rookie and you are pretty smart clever some days.

Not this day, but, hey!! I am sure there is a day you are. @old-man-photos

Well that much is plain to see... just like a little puppy, so playful, cute and adorable of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97