You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE LOVE HANDLES! - Fasting, Fat, Food & Fitness UPDATE

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

I just looked back and I didn't address the last post, but I sure wish I had. I am doing intermittent fasting and I cannot tell you what a huge difference that it has made in my body. Even if you don't exercise on a regular basis, which is so wrong on so many levels but it does happen, you still will lose weight and inches in the places that it counts. Metabolically, I am at a loss for why this works except that for people like myself who are carboholics, it cuts down the carbs to a minimum level and my body responds well to that. At one point, I had to add a few extra carbs because the weight was dropping off too fast.

I will say that this is by far one of the best methods for staying healthy because you feel better, you look better, and intermittent fasting helps heal things inside your body. I have seen diabetics able to stop medication because of it of what it does to your body. I cannot say enough good about this.

Continued success and yes and multivitamin is a must and water. Oh, the water! We can just not get enough of that! Thank you for posting this and your success story. I know firsthand that everything you are writing is absolute truth.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63