You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health | Sunday Sumo Who? Energy Bites!

Oh, I thought they were lemons when I first saw them!

They sort of remind me of a tangelo (tangerine/orange) Thick skin an easy to peel.

Congratulations on the grandbaby!!!

Your treats are simply divine looking, as usual!

!tip

Sort:  

I was pleasantly surprised with these guys and my husband who is a major orange lover (navel of course) went crazy over these. In fact claiming they were "almost" better than navels, lol They are a mandarin relative according to my research and you're right so easy to peel. Thanks for the congrats...what an amazing blessing and wonder to have this little guy! He is a ball of energy and snuggles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36