You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your health! | Saturday Sandcastles and Sharks in Parks!

Well, wasn't this fun!! I love State Parks (and Nationals too) and so did my parents, so as kids, we got to explore many of them while growing up. I have done the same for my kids as I thoroughly enjoyed it!

I would have wanted to watch the step by step of the man making the sand castle! How very cool and so interesting to see someone actually be able to sculpt something from nothing.

Oh, I am so not an artist, could you tell?

It looked like a wonderful day! I am so glad you took advantage of it and had a great time with the family. Steem on!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you @dswigle, this was so fun to watch, this guy definitely had a vision which he was able to pull off quite easily. We tried to watch him but didn't want him to think we were stalkers, lol There weren't many people on the beach so it was tough to be discrete, on top me taking pictures :) We do love the parks, being outside is where we prefer to be, living in the south has allowed us to be out year round, yay! I know how much you love nature as well, your flowers are always so beautiful, photography stunning, you are an artist my friend! So glad to hear from you, have a great week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45