You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man In The Shadows

I have actually never heard of blind contouring, but, what a cool rendering of how your brain sees what your eye doesn't (or does, depending on how you see it)

From start to finish, you took me along and I appreciate learning just a little bit more and the direction you took. Gotta love that smile! I can see your really his smile! It does have a rather infectious look to it.

Thank you for sharing this with us!

!tip

Sort:  

Awe thanks. His smile is contagious. Great guy too. I am glad I could introduce you to something a little different. You’ll see a few of these type of art pieces out of me. I enjoy seeing what, like you said, my mind translated to my hand. My profile image I actually created using the same method.

CCD0BAC9-C125-4ED5-A140-3BC1662FF472.jpeg

Thank you for the tip. That is very kind of you.

Truly a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37